Building, Construction and Tim the Techy!

Well today I began a process I probably have been wanting to do for sometime. I’m finally getting my blog, new twitter, soundcloud and facebook page all up to date and online. My website is still in the pipeline. As a freelance musician I believe self promotion is vital to gaining work and with the internet being a powerful tool, I can branch out to more people and hopefully get as much work as I can šŸ™‚

This week promises to be a good one as I will be watching a concert at lunchtime on Friday which involves my good friend Charlotte before work and then rehearsals for a concert of show songs in September. Can’t wait to get cracking on my sound recordings for my blog, Facebook and sound cloud. Now to decide what to sing!

X

Leave a Reply

